barbie girl


Contrary to what my euphoric expression in the above photo might lead you to believe, I was never big into Barbies as a kid, choosing instead to split my time between My Little Pony and a pretty epic Brio wooden train set.  Still, as you may recall, when I came across the “Doll For A Day” plastic headband in the Barbie Collector catalog,  I was like, I want that.

So I got it.  And, just as I suspected, it’s totes cute.


I’m still not a big Barbie fan though.  She seems kind of stuck-up.


H&M Divided leopard cardigan, Old Navy trapeze dress, Stop Staring! patent belt, glasses and Breckelle’s aqua suedette platforms from the Del Amo Indoor Swapmeet, Forever 21 scarf, Barbie Collector headband

One response to “barbie girl

  1. Oh my God, flawless.

Leave a Reply

