romper room

If you couldn’t have guessed, I’m a sucker for a heart motif.  I also really love rompers (because I’m lazy), so this is one of my favorite pieces right now:


I got my hyper-oversized Fakefarers at the indoor swapmeet in Compton; I like them because they’re sorta cartoony and you know that’s my shit.

Forever 21 romper, scarf, and chain-detail bucket bag, Mossimo for Target cardigan, Stop Staring! patent belt, Breckelle’s suedette platforms, NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Red Square (my go-to red lipstick).

4 responses to “romper room

  1. super cute. love the cutouts! added your new blog to my blogroll. xo

  2. I love rompers but they’re always so damn short on me. I’m not even that tall (5’6″). Cute outfit!

  3. this is adorable!!

  4. Seriously, all of your outfits I’ve seen so far? Adorable AND unique. And your feminism posts! I’m just going to be a creep and keep commenting on these YOUR BLOG IS WONDERFUL OKAY.

Leave a Reply

