summertime nail polish giveaway

I’m giving away two of the Cherimoya 2012 Cracked nail polishes I talked about yesterday!  The winner will get two super super summery shades, Trinity (lilac-pink) and Sungod (neon red-orange), plus an adjustable gunmetal faceted stud dome ring.  Check them out:






To enter, you just have to tweet “I love @mycartoonheart!”  (If you don’t have a Twitter, just leave a comment here on this post.)  I’ll number everyone who enters and draw a winner using RANDOM.org on Tuesday morning, so you have until then to declare your love and maybe win some sweet summer-ready polishes!

18 responses to “summertime nail polish giveaway

  1. i don’t have a twitter but you know i luh you!

  2. I love @ mycartoonheart!

  3. ~~~Leavin my comment here~~~~ Heres to hoping my dreams of crackle nail polish come true!

  4. love your new blog!

  5. I love Cartoon Heart! I am very curious about the crackle polish.

  6. I love Cartoon Heart! What a great giveaway!

  7. Pingback: resort ’12: goody two-shoes | cartoon heart

  8. I don’t do twitter, but I posted a little ditty to my tumblr. 🙂

  9. Pingback: happy 4th! | cartoon heart

  10. I ❤ Cartoon Heart! So glad you're back after the WR2BAM hiatus

  11. I love Cartoon Heart! So glad you’re back 🙂

  12. I don’t have twitter, but I’d like to enter! =)

  13. I love @mycartoonheart!

  14. loving these!

    I love @mycartoonheart!

  15. I don’t have twitter, but I do love this giveaway!

Leave a Reply

