happy 4th!

Happy 4th of July!  I’m going to go lay by the pool and watch my friend Travis’ dad set douse steel wool in WD40 and set it on fire*.  Here are some crappy webcam photos of what I’m wearing today:






The dome ring I’m wearing above is just like the one you can win in my summertime nail polish giveaway by tweeting “I love @mycartoonheart!”  …Just sayin.

*Don’t try this at home.

2 responses to “happy 4th!

  1. Good lord, what happens when you set steel wool on fire? Sounds sketchy, but fun! Anyway, cute outfit! I dig the rings. My holiday has been pretty uneventful, so I think I’m going to go grab a 40oz and get this thing started!
    ♥ mab

  2. I’m so glad you’re back! I read your blog on the regular and it’s great to see you posting again. Best wishes!
    xo emily

Leave a Reply

