more drawn style

Here are a couple more styling illustrations I did for my friends.  Thanks for all the feedback on my last drawings!  Those of you who emailed me asking for drawings of your own, I really appreciate the interest!  I’m pretty slammed right now but I’ll keep you posted, as in a couple of months I’ll be launching an online store where you can order hyper-customized personal styling illustrations like these ones for super duper cheap!  In the meantime here are a couple more of my test subjects:

Darcie didn’t really know how to define her style, but she loves her Frye boots and the color green, so I pulled together a fallish look for her that incorporates both:

MM6 Maison Martin Margiela knot necklace from Shopbop, ASOS blouse, Victoria’s Secret leopard trench, Moto skinny jeans from Topshop, Shop Suey Boutique satchel, Frye boots, Mark Pawson eyes badges from Tatty Devine, Zoya nail polish in Scarlet, pyrite knuckle ring from Urban Outfitters.

Brooke has cool, edgy style and selected a couple of pieces for me to build an outfit around:

Dylan and Rose denim jacket from Modcloth, Greatest Friend vintage dress via Etsy, vintage Thompson Twins button via Ebay, Low Luv x Erin Wasson evil eye cuff, American Apparel fishnet ankle socks, Deborah Lippman nail polish in Girls Just Want To Have Fun, Revlon Moon Drops lipstick in Hot Coral, Brooke’s own bag, Topshop creepers, star ring from Nasty Gal.

Check out more of my fashion illustrations at http://yournewoutfit.tumblr.com (and email me if you’d like to order one and you just can’t wait until the site launches)!

2 responses to “more drawn style

  1. How much are they again?! I keep forgetting, but I really want one

Leave a Reply

