black white and red all over


Keeping it pretty basic today.  H&M shirt, Forever 21 belt, American Apparel pencil skirt, and Sam Edelman platforms.


My star-tipped nails are press-ons from the 99¢ bodega.  They were obscenely long to begin with so I trimmed and filed them down quite a bit and then painted a coat of Deborah Lippman “Birthday Party” glitter polish over the top.

One response to “black white and red all over

  1. I love the sparkle. I haven’t tried Deborah Lippman yet, but I have heard good things about it. Sara, I hope you’ll stop by my new fashion blog and enter my giveaway to win a LBD.

Leave a Reply

