hello kitty nails!

I just realized I never showed you guys my nails from over the weekend! This is one for the lazy/tacky/cute files, for sure.

Make that really lazy, super tacky, and obscenely cute.  My roommate picked up this Hello Kitty press-ons for me at Target on Friday.  They came in a two-pack (the other set is candy-pink stripes with HK’s bows printed on top).  Aren’t they adorable?

I don’t see the nails I have on the Target website, but they do have some other cute Sanrio press-ons for super cheap!  They’re made for little kids, of course, but if you have tiny baby hands like I do you’re in luck.

2 responses to “hello kitty nails!

  1. Pingback: hello kitty « tiny violets

  2. how long do the hello kitty nails last?
    i bought some, but im not sure when to put them on because i want them to last for a certain period of time… thanks!

Leave a Reply

