girly/tough

Here are a few things I have my eye on (yeah right, keep dreaming, Sara!) that fit in with the tough-femme pinky violence girl gang thing I’m kinda feeling right now.


1.) How cute are these Wayfarer-style sunglasses from Bumblebeee Tuna on Etsy, embellished with a Barbie-esque pink polka dot bow?

2.) I don’t have a motorcycle or a thousand plus to spend on a killer custom helmet, but if I did I would get one of these amazing French helmets by Atelier Ruby so fast your head would spin.  Seriously mouthwatering.  It looks like candy.

3.) These lightweight plastic balloon balls from Now, Voyager are hair clips and I’m kind of obsessed with how cute and strange they are.

4.) Actual Pain just plain makes some of the sickest tanks and tees around and I like this understated logo design.

5.) Urban Decay eyeshadow in “Hot Pants” is a sweet cotton-candy pink that would soften up a black leather jacket real nice.

6.) OK, full disclosure: I ordered these gorgeous calf hair Steve Madden “Westii” wedges before I lost my job.  They’ll probably arrive in the next couple of days and I am really looking forward to the leopard-print pick-me-up.

7.) This “Ride With Me” crystal cuff from Betsey Johnson would look so good with that motorcycle I don’t have.

8.) Bunnies walking a dog on a bright pink sweater?  What the hell?  Topshop, I love you sometimes.

4 responses to “girly/tough

  1. literally obsessed with this. xoxo

  2. Those are my dream shoes right there.

  3. Love the new site, girl! xo

    halcoholic.com

  4. Those ‘Actual Pain’ shirts ARE sick. My bf is friends with those dudes and is possibly going to redo their website which hopefully means FREE MERCH mwahaha. I want that wolf tank that has a tab of acid on its tongue lol.

Leave a Reply

