scumfuck nails

My ultra-tacky French manicure is a sneaky and paradoxical homage to GG Allin:


I used Fing’rs short press-ons and embellished them with gems from the bodega and lettered them with a Sally Hansen nail art pen.  I think they’re funny.  I sicken myself.

5 responses to “scumfuck nails

  1. I was so into GG Allin as a kid. Literal kid.

    I wonder if that’s why I’m so weird.

  2. I love these. so much.

  3. Are you ambidextrous? There’s no way I could have written so legibly on my main hand with my loser hand.

  4. GG spelled it “scum fuc”, not “scum fuck”. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

