tomboy beat

Letterman jacket plus saddle shoes toes the line of costumey, but I think I kept the rest of today’s outfit slim and simple enough that I don’t look like an extra in Grease or anything.  I’ve been desperate for a pair of saddle shoes for ages and when I found these for $20 on Amazon I had to snap them up.  They are like…perfect.  I’m obsessed.

Forever 21 shirt, jacket, and earrings, KISS sunglasses, Mossimo for Target jeggings, Funtasma saddle shoes, We Love Colors pink ankle socks.

2 responses to “tomboy beat

  1. Ooh. I really like the saddle shoes.

  2. Sara, your hair looks so cute up like that, especially with the glasses! You’re adorable!

Leave a Reply

