the ripper

I dug through my closet and got rid of enough stuff at Buffalo Exchange to make the UNIF Hellraisers my fall/winter shoe.  They arrived today and they’re amazing — super comfortable, well made, and ridiculously good looking.  I’m stoked on them and they’re going to be a perfect alternative for when I don’t want to wear boots this season.


Girlprops sunglasses, H&M Divided leather jacket, Hippie Speedball tee, Miss Sixty jeans, UNIF shoes, Forever 21 and vintage bracelets, Heritage 1981 scarf.

I’m wearing them with my own Hippie Speedball “Ripper Kitty” t-shirt.  (I’m obsessed with my t-shirts, OK?  They fit so good.)  I like the juxtaposition of the shoes with the ridiculous cat graphic on the tee.

Leave a Reply

