i wish i was your jacket

My friend Jennie and I have been spending a lot of time lately working on a new music and art project we’re going to be releasing soon called Library Sciences.  I’m really excited about where it’s going and I thought I would share this video of me playing one of the songs that will be on the first installment.

 

I’m not the world’s greatest guitarist by any means (the very idea of me pretending to be a musician is frankly laughable) but I’m having a lot of fun working on this project and I’m really looking forward to showing you guys the end result in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

