nailed it

Since Instagram finally launched for Android I’ve basically just been using it as my personal nail blog.  (I’m ooohsaracuda if you want to follow me.)

Other adventures in manicuring lately include this glittery pink 3D fruit design:

A little kitty accent nail:

And these Muppety-feeling flocked nails, which I did following this tutorial from Cupcake’s Clothes:

Obviously I’ve had a lot of free time on my hands lately.  Uh, no pun intended.

One response to “nailed it

  1. I love love LOVE the first one. 3D fruits, who would of thought.

Leave a Reply

